2023 AGM

Posted by Administrator on Tuesday, 29 August 2023

At the recent 85th Titahi Bay SLSC Annual General Meeting (AGM), the committee was elected as follows:

President - vacant
Chairperson - Kaye Ryan
Secretary - Deborah Donkin
Treasurer - Jodie Hickey-Smith
Club Captain - Kirk McPherson
Boat Captain - Tim Marsden
Craft Coordinator - Andrew Marshall
Lifesaving Coordinator - Tayne McMahon
Junior Surf Coordinator - Joanna Lee

Available Documents:

« Previous Article Next Article »